top of page
Chief James Faulkenburg

The Santa Claus Police Department consists of 5 full time officers.  As well as 2 reserve police officers and 1 part-time officer.  These officers are dedicated and proud to provide the very best service to the community of Santa Claus, Indiana.  

Sergeant Robert Bone

Sergeant Robert Bone.JPG

School Resource Officer Beau Anderson

Officer Ryan Griebelbauer

Officer Ryan Griebelbauer.JPG

Officer Logan Helming


Officer Matthew Goffinett


Officer Nate Jazyk

Officer Keegan Kennedy

bottom of page